Silhouette

1 08 2015

ruthEllenFlanagan-Silhouette_8123

 

I couldn’t find my spare battery last week, so I ordered a new one. Last week I took my tripod on my trip to the Raleigh City Cemetery. It fell on the sidewalk (no camera on it) and I guess the quick release lever broke. I didn’t end up using my tripod so I didn’t notice that the quick release plate had fallen off. I thought it might be in the pocket on my rollator that I use when walking distances. I reached into the pocket and found my missing battery, but no quick release plate. So, now I have plenty of batteries but no tripod this week. So, I did the best I could hand-held taking this photo out the front window of my house. Used Lightroom to remove all the color but the red. I should have dusted before I took the photo 🙂 and maybe I should wash the window too.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

