Windows

27 01 2015

Last weeks lesson theme was “Windows” and the lesson was about using Photoshop to make some basic changes if needed. I submitted this photo:

ruth-ellenFlanagn-windows-5589

I took it in between the two Salix buildings on Six Forks Road. I used Photoshop to adjust the lighting but not much else.

These are some of my favorite Window photos I have taken in the past:

Yelloe Dorton

Dorton Arena at the State Fairgrounds in Raleigh, NC

Photograph Inside the Boston Public Library looking out the window into the courtyard.

Probably flying to or from Boston.img_1552RainyDaysMondaysLooking into the backyard from the Kitchen.Wild Blue Yonder

Actions

Information

5 responses

15 12 2015
needlepointernc

marthadennison Jan 24
It’s so interesting to me how windows reflect in wavy patterns, ever if they’re not old windows. Nice shot, Ruth Ellen.

28 01 2015
Lois Svejda

Love all the windows

28 01 2015
danudin

My Fav is the one inside Boston Library with the table in the foreground!

28 01 2015
needlepointernc

One of my favorite photos I have taken too!

28 01 2015
Tammy

I love the arena windows! Love how the lines of the windows split up the views in the one you turned in!

Leave a Reply

