Rainy Days and Mondays

23 12 2013

 

I thought I would practice uploading a photo to my blog since I haven’t done it in a long time. I don’t know if the song “Rainy Days and Mondays” is on the list of songs, but today is Monday and it is raining! It was so dark when I woke up, I thought it was really early, but it was already 9:00 am!

I used Lightroom to remove all of the color except the red in the Coke labels. One of my favorite presets.

img_1552RainyDaysMondays

Actions

Information

8 responses

11 01 2014
PC PHOTO

Love it! Now if I can only love LR, lol. Glad to see you back.

2 01 2014
ivorphotography

It’s raining here in the UK too, absolutely throwing it down. Super photo, the depth of field is just right,

2 01 2014
John & Lois

Love the processing!
Happy New Year!

2 01 2014
needlepointernc

Same to you!

1 01 2014
Tammy

So glad you are back! Welcome to 2014…Happy New Year my friend! Love the processing on this!

28 12 2013
Sheila

Nice, I do love selective coloring and on the coke it really stands out.

23 12 2013
Andy

Yep-been raining here also. I really like the selective coloration on this.

23 12 2013
Karen Brockney

It’s raining here, too. Up in the 30s, but getting down in the 20s for Christmas day. I love your use of red as a selective color. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

