Day 130 Theme #137 Hands

21 05 2011
Henna Tattoo, originally uploaded by needlepointernc.

One of these HANDS is mine and two of the hands belong to the woman who was doing my Henna Tattoo. I had a double heart done on the back of my left hand. She put my initial and Kevin’s initial in the hearts. Our anniversary (19th) is on May 31st. Kevin took the photos.

I’ll post a picture of the finished tattoo after I wash off the henna stuff. You have to let it soak in for 6-12 hours. My last henna tattoo lasted for a few weeks.

Actions

Information

3 responses

22 05 2011
lsvejda

Happy 19th anniversary! What a cool way to celebrate the day.

22 05 2011
PC PHOTO

In the event I forget, Happy Anniversary. Looks like a fun thing to do, no needles.

21 05 2011
danudin

Henna would be my limit too!

Leave a Reply

