Day 11 Theme #172 Literature

10 01 2011

 

The Letter J is for Junk Mail, originally uploaded by needlepointernc.

This is all of the LITERATURE that we have received so far after our car accident. In North Carolina, the lawyers and chiropractors scour the police reports and send letters offering their valuable services. I think I feel a pain in my neck coming on. And they are even sending letters to my friend in Massachusetts who was in the car too. The car isn’t even registered to me. I was just a witness.

Actions

Information

8 responses

18 01 2011
KarenB

Unbelievable1

14 01 2011
Jens (Jinxy)

Not sure I would post my address like this, just had someone trying to use my ATM account near the Mexican border, cant be too careful these days.

14 01 2011
needlepointernc

Good point… will do one of those black-out things!

11 01 2011
lsvejda

Not such good reading material…but great for the theme literature.

11 01 2011
terri

Makes no sense, how many trees died to offer services. Those people are desperate.

11 01 2011
Tammy

A sign of the times….you can tell they really need the work lol That kind of stuff really drives me nuts!

11 01 2011
KarenAnn

Ambulance chasing is so pathetic! I hate seeing all the promos on TV also for the same thing. Like your photo illustration of it though!

11 01 2011
jackscrap

That lot should fit right at home in the recycling bin! I’d pick out one with a large ‘return envelope’ and fill it with all the others and sit back and see what happens next.

Leave a Reply

