My Collage Challenge

2 01 2010

I am going to work on my own Collage Challenge this year. My goal is to do one every two weeks. I have an alphabet of themes. I want to take anywhere from 6-10 photos on each theme and them make a collage from these images. You are free to use my themes and play along. I have seen mention of the Virtual Photo Walk and will check that out too. But my bonus room is in need to decluttering. I have bins of photos etc that need scrapbooking, I have quilt projects that need finishing, I have 3 family tree books that need to be finished, and I have my photos books from the 365 challenge that I want to finish.

Actions

Information

One response

3 01 2010
Tammy McChesney

Looking forward to following your new blog – what a great idea, I probably should have done that to get my books done! 🙂

Leave a Reply

