Day 1 365 Photos My Own Theme Praise the Lord

25 12 2009

Praise the Lord, originally uploaded by needlepointernc.

I started this challenge on January 4th, so I am going to use my own themes for days 1, 2, and 3 so I have a complete year. Here is Day 1.

PRAISE THE LORD and pass the gravy! This art piece is located in the new City Space in Downtown Raleigh. When I saw it, all I could think of was a preacher in Church raising her hands and giving thanks for another day.

I used the Holga Base preset in Lightroom and some other presets to change the picture.

Actions

Information

One response

26 12 2009
Tammy McChesney

Interesting, but I have to admit – I like it – the colors and unique structure make for an eye appealing image!

Leave a Reply

