Day 270 365 Photos Theme #139 Hands

26 09 2009

Hands, originally uploaded by needlepointernc.

All HANDS on Deck! I was leaving the REX Wellness Center and was waiting at the light when I noticed the new walk signals. Talk to the hand and don’t walk until the hand tells you too. Notice the countdown number. I dare you to make it across the street before the countdown says STOP!

I used Lightroom to isolate just the yellow (but it actually is done using the Orange only preset). I bumped up the saturation and clarity. Then I added the Shutterfreak mats and frame.

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 09 2009
Tammy McChesney

Perfect contrast in this, very cool idea!!

27 09 2009
Karen S. (klsbear)

I like how you isolated the orange tones.

Leave a Reply

