Day 238 365 Photos Theme #240 Print Media

26 08 2009

Print Media, originally uploaded by needlepointernc.

It is dangerous for me to browse the PRINT MEDIA at the bookstore! I always want to buy a magazine or two. This time I bought “Our State” magazine that had the 2009 Photo Contest Winners. I wanted to see what they picked and how my photos compared! Maybe next year I will remember to enter. I entered some of my butterfly and dragonfly pictures in the Wildlife in North Carolina photo contest.

Actions

Information

2 responses

26 08 2009
lijola

Nice angle and great shot for theme.

26 08 2009
tmcchesney

What a cool magazine, never heard of that – I should check to see if we have it! You need to enter your work, I am sure you would come out a winner!

Leave a Reply

