The Final Four etc.

4 04 2009

So tonight the Final Four games happen. The Carolina game is the later game. So, you know what we will be watching later tonight. We also have Slumdog Millionaire to watch.

So, I am doing my part to stimulate the economy. I bought a lensbaby lens. I bought the Muse. It is too cool. Here is a picture of our first tulip (the only one the bunnies didn’t eat yet).

Here I added a Frame with PE7 from the Artwork options. It was the 20BW tint with a small white border.

I like the tulip color, I think I would like the background a little more green or brighter?

Actions

Information

5 responses

7 04 2009
Katie

Lovely tulip and photo. Don’t you just love new toys!

5 04 2009
Julie McLeod

I’d like to have a try with a Lensbaby sometime! The color version is my fave here…

5 04 2009
KarenB

That Lensbaby takes an interesting photo! Love the colors on this tulip.

4 04 2009
Danudin

The vividness is definitely a powerful shot.

4 04 2009
tmcchesney

Your new lens works wonderfully – this is a stunning tulip – love those colors! Your edited version turned out well as well, I I love those vivid colors in the first image!

Leave a Reply

